University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Staff

Stephanie Balogh
Purchasing Coordinator
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161
Phone: (860) 486-4300
stephanie.balogh@uconn.edu

Elizabeth Bernobich
Senior Web Application Developer
Location: Austin, Room 345A
Phone: (860) 486-5816
elizabeth.bernobich@uconn.edu

Michelle Cahill
Assistant Finance Director I
Location: Austin, Room 345J
Phone: (860) 486-4534
michelle.cahill@uconn.edu

Anthony Castellano
Web Application Developer
Location: Austin, Room 345A
Phone: (860) 486-4214
anthony.castellano@uconn.edu

Amanda Klar
Technical Records Coordinator
Location: Austin, Room 345
Phone: (860) 486-8441
amanda.klar@uconn.edu

Francis (Skip) Copeland
Building Services Manager for the Pharmacy Biology Building
Phone: (860) 486-5264
Location: Pharmacy Biology Building: Room 101A
francis.copeland@uconn.edu

Francesca D’Antonio
Grants & Contracts Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-4539
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161
francesca.d’antonio@uconn.edu

Nick Franconi
Grants & Contracts Assistant
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161
Phone: (860) 486-4404
nicholas.franconi@uconn.edu

Allison Goldsnider
Grants & Contracts Manager
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161
Phone: (860) 486-6772
allison.goldsnider@uconn.edu

Melissa Gugliotti
Financial Assistant II
Austin: Room 345
Phone: (860) 486-2964
melissa.gugliotti@uconn.edu

Virge Kask
Scientific Illustrator
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room 168
Phone: (860) 486-4152
virge.kask@uconn.edu

Kyle Levesque
Grants & Contracts Assistant
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161
Phone: (860) 486-2286
kyle.levesque@uconn.edu

Kyle R. Lewis
Grants & Contracts Assistant
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161
Phone: (860) 486-2286
kyle.2.lewis@uconn.edu

Kane Lynch
Finance Director
Location: Austin, Room 345H
Phone: (860) 486-5028
kane.lynch@uconn.edu

Caroline Jadovich
Financial Assistant I
Location: Austin, Room 345
Phone: (860) 486-4047
caroline.jadovich@uconn.edu

James Ouellette
Financial Assistant II
Location: Austin, Room 345
Phone: (860) 486-6003
james.ouellette@uconn.edu

James Reiman
Building Services Manager for the Torrey Life Sciences Building, Biology / Physics Building, and Beach Hall
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room G055
Phone: (860) 486-5520
james.reiman@uconn.edu

Anne St. Onge
Graduate Coordinator
Location: Torrey Life Sciences, Room 163B
Phone: (860) 486-4314
anne.st_onge@uconn.edu